The League of Women Voters of the San Juans includes members from all of San Juan County. For the most up-to-date information on our events, please visit our Facebook page.

Follow Us on Facebook

Board Members

President: Susan Martin

VP: Barbara Sharp

Secretary: Diana Sibert

Treasurer and Roster: Michael Martin

Voter Services: Stephanie Butler

Voter: Jill Belcovson


  • Audra Adelberger

  • Mary Campanella

  • Susan Eberhard

  • Farhad Ghatan

  • Kari McVeigh

  • Chita Miller

  • Necia Quast

Observer Corps Notes

Recordings of Recent Voter Forums:

Orcas Island, July 12

Passcode: e!Vf6@aC

San Juan Island July 13

Passcode: z^X7T!g2

Annual Membership Dues 

Regular Carrie Chapman Catt Susan B. Anthony
Individual $60 $100 - 249 $250 and up
Household* $90 $150 - $374 $375 and up
Student $35

 *Household is two at same address

Make checks payable to:
PO Box 784 
Friday Harbor, WA 98250-0784


Read The Voter, Our Monthly Newsletter



They Represent You (TRY) Brochure 2023


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software