League of Women Voters® of Kittitas Valley

2017-18 Board Members

Chair: Kathy Matlin

Secretary: Nancy Wieking

Treasurer: Becky Smith

Membership Chair: Muriel Weaver

Publicity Chair: Gayle Curtiss

Program Chair: Delores Irwin

LWV/Kittitas Valley's Non-Partisan Policy and Positions (PDF)


Make checks payable and mail to:

LWV/Kittitas Valley
P.O. Box 331
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Annual Membership Dues (May to May)

  • $60.00 per individual.
  • $85.00 per household
  • $25.00 per student

Contact: kittitasleague@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software